News:

The anti-spam plugins have stopped being effective. Registration is back to requiring approval. After registering, you must ALSO email me with your username, so that I can manually approve your account.

Main Menu

Lazy Grind Mark 2.0!

Started by reinder, September 10, 2006, 09:10:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

reinder

The artist and cast of Rogues of Clwyd-Rhan are proud to be part of the Lazy Grind Mk. 2, a competition to maintain a three-times-weekly update schedule for as long as possible. Xepher.net gets a namecheck in the sidebar, by the way.

Three updates a week may seem like a step back from the five I've been posting weekly since May, 2005, but from Monday and into the indefinite future, I'll be posting all-new, work-intensive ROCR comics, and trust me, three a week will be difficult enough.

I hope you'll enjoy following along and do drop by at the contest's hub site, Daily Grind Mk. 2 to check out the other comics and trash-talk on my and xepher.net's behalf in the tag board!
Reinder Dijkhuis
Rogues of Clwyd-Rhan | Waffle

fesworks

hey, that sounds like a pretty cool idea!

www.PSIwebcomic.com
www.TheShifterArchive.com
www.ArdraComic.com
www.WebcomicBeacon.com

Xepher

Cool! Good luck with it. Seeing Xepher.net linked from there reminds me I really need to revamp the site and get some "offical" link images or something. Right now, it looks like they just grabbed one of the random logos from the main page. I'm quitting my IT job and going to wait tables, and (sadly) it looks like I'll actually have more free time (and money) with the "menial" job. Hopefully I can get through some of the revamp stuff I want to do, as well as catch up on applications.

fesworks

I would love to be apart of something like that! Perhaps I'll see if I can try it next time. In any case i'm going to read up on their community and such. and also, Good luck!

www.PSIwebcomic.com
www.ArdraComic.com
www.WebcomicBeacon.com

reinder